7 Chakra Om Bracelet

7 Chakra Om Bracelet

Regular price $35 Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

These beautiful Chakra Bracelets are made with stones representing the seven Chakras, filled in with Rudraksa Beads and finished with an Om charm and tassel.

The 7 Chakra's represent the 7 main energy points in your body.  By keeping the stones close to you, you can help your body rebalance itself from within.

Om Symbol - Is a mystical syllable, considered the most sacred mantra in Hinduism and Tibetan Buddhism. It appears at the beginning and end of most Sanskrit recitations, prayers, and texts. It also represents the Crown Chakra or enlightenment, the highest of all chakra's.

The Rudraksa beadsThe name literally means “the tears of Shiva”. It is said, while contemplating Man’s suffering, Shiva — the great Mahadeva, the divine gift-giver — unexpectedly began to cry tears of compassion. As his tears fell, he guided them towards Earth and transformed them into seeds…for the benefit of those seeking freedom from suffering and union with the Divine.

8mm Beads.